Dates and Costs
Quick Info

Open Water Course 2018 and 2019

SUCI Open Water Course Dates Fall 2018/Winter and Spring 2019

 

Schedule for Registration, eLearning, and Pool Skills:

Date Time Place Activity
Fall 2018      
Wed. Oct 10 Midnight N/A  Registration closes
Tues. Oct 16  Midnight N/A  eLearning complete
Wed. Oct 17 7:30 pm -10:00 pm TPASC Leadership Rm A
TPASC Training Pool
Quick Quiz
Dive 1
Wed. Oct 24 6:45 pm – 9:30 pm TPASC Deep Pool Dives 2 & 3
Wed. Nov 7 6:45 pm – 9:30 pm TPASC Deep Pool Dives 4 & 5
Wed. Nov 21 6:45 pm – 9:30 pm TPASC Deep Pool SUCI Meeting
Wed. Nov 28 6:45 pm – 9:30 pm TPASC Deep Pool Swim Skills & Make Up
WINTER 2018 (tentative)
Wed. Jan 9 Midnight N/A  Registration closes
Tues. Jan 15  Midnight N/A  eLearning complete
Wed. Jan 16 7:30 pm -10:00 pm TPASC Leadership Rm A
TPASC Training Pool
Quick Quiz
Dive 1
Wed. Jan 23 6:45 pm – 9:30 pm TPASC Deep Pool Dives 2 & 3
Wed. Feb 6 6:45 pm – 9:30 pm TPASC Deep Pool Dives 4 & 5
Wed. Feb 13 6:45 pm – 9:30 pm TPASC Deep Pool SUCI Meeting
Wed. Feb 27 6:45 pm – 9:30 pm TPASC Deep Pool Swim Skills & Make Up
SPRING 2018 (tentative)
Wed. Mar 13 Midnight N/A  Registration closes
Tues. Mar 19 Midnight N/A  eLearning complete
Wed. Mar 20 7:30 pm -10:00 pm TPASC Leadership Rm A
TPASC Training Pool
Quick Quiz
Dive 1
Wed. Mar 27 6:45 pm – 9:30 pm TPASC Deep Pool Dives 2 & 3
Wed. Apr 3 6:45 pm – 9:30 pm TPASC Deep Pool Dives 4 & 5
Wed. Apr 10 6:45 pm – 9:30 pm TPASC Deep Pool SUCI Meeting
Wed. Apr 24 6:45 pm – 9:30 pm TPASC Deep Pool Swim Skills & Make Up

Schedule for Open Water Certification Weekend 2018:

Date Time Place Activity
Wed. June 12, 2019 6:45 pm – 9:30 pm TPASC Deep Pool Skills refresher and gear check
Sat. Jun 16, 2019 8:00 am – 5:00 pm Marmora, ON OW Dives 1 & 2
Sun. Jun 17, 2019 8:00 am – 5:00 pm Marmora, ON OW Dives 3 & 4
 

Cost of Open Water Certification Course: $575

Read our PADI Open Water Diver description our Open Water Pamphlet for further details. 

 

Ready to get started? Complete our Pre-Registration Form and we'll get back to you shortly. 

Need more information? Read our Open Water Diver Pamphlet and then contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for further information